Contacts


SABATEC GmbH
Nordweg 18 Phone: +41 62 775 05 01
CH-5503 Schafisheim Fax: +41 62 775 05 08
Switzerland info@sabatec.ch

 

Engineering and Technical-Service Engineering and Technical-Service
Michael Baumgartner Peter Byland
mbaumgartner@sabatec.ch pbyland@sabatec.ch

 

Accounts Export
Ursula Benz Deborah Toma
ubenz@sabatec.ch dtoma@sabatec.ch

 

Inquiries & Sales Purchasing
Ursula Byland Martin Lüthy 
ubyland@sabatec.ch mluethy@sabatec.ch

 

Service Engineer Webdesign
Roland Erdin Andreas Lang
rerdin@sabatec.ch alang@sabatec.ch