Agencies


Argentina Main Mark PM & Asociados S.R.L. Mr. Peter Moore
Udaondo 3027 Tel:  +54 11 47197014
(1643) Beccar Pcia. de Buenoes Aires pmoore@wholenet.com.ar
Argentina

 

Australia Quality in Control P/L. Mr. Adrian Hoffmann
647 Pine Creek Road Tel:  +61 (7) 5533 5367
Springbrook QLD 4213 adrian@qualityincontrol.com
Australia

 

Brazil M Guarda Comércio e Representações Ltda. Mr. Manoel Guarda
Rua Doutor César, 1368 - Sala 1110 - Santana Tel:  +55 11 2979 7465
Cep: 02013-004 - São Paulo/SP manoel.guarda@mguarda.com.br
Brazil

 

China Hangzhou Lucky Can Science and Technology Co., Ltd. Mr. Wei Jin Liang
杭州瑞罐科技有限公司 联系人:韦金良
1402 Room, No.2 East Building, Xintiandi Business Center Tel 电话:13306817216
Hangzhou City Zhejiang Province, China Email 电子邮件:  ruiguankejigs@163.com
地址:浙江省杭州新天地商务中心2幢东楼1402室

 

Hangzhou Avenue Automation System Co., Ltd. Mr. Zengguowei
杭州通途自动化系统有限公司 联系人:曾国威先生
No.403, Winning Building, No.100, Minxin Road, Tel 电话:86(571)8671-3928
Jianggan District, Hangzhou, China Fax 传真:86(571)8671-3927
地址:杭州市江干区民心路100号万银国际403 Mobile 手机:15990059398
Email 电子邮箱:  tongtuzidonghua@vip.163.com

 

Egypt ICTE Eng. Ramy Mourad Fahim
(International Center for Trade & Engineering) Eng. Sherif Mourad Fahim
198, El Nozha Stl. Tel:  +20 2 26357716
Heliopolos icteegypt@tedata.net.eg
Cairo Egypt

 

Greece Ofsetelas Ltd. Mr. Thanassi Nikolaidis
Platonos 121 - 123 Tel:  +30 210 9518 184
Kallithea 176 73 Athens aan@hol.gr
Greece

 

Indonesia ShemaTec Marketing Mr. Kusamanto Tedja
Taman Aries blok A10 no. 12 Tel:  +62 21 584 4333
Meruya Utara shematec@outlook.com
Jakarta Barat 11620
Indonesia

 

Iran EKA GmbH Mr. Ali Abdi
Lesebergweg 4 Tel:  + 49 40 33 47 53 99 0
22549 Hamburg info@eka-gmbh.de
Germany

 

Malaysia Canweld Services Mr. Yen Ah Chai
Vietnam 11A, Malan SJ21 Tel:  +60 3 6137 5613
Taman Selayang Jaya yencan2953@hotmail.com
68100 Buta Caves Selangor
Malaysia

 

Mexico Andinatec Mr. Denis Velazquez
Columbia Prado Sur 274 denis@andinatec.mx
Costa Rica Col. Lomas de Chapultepec Office: +52 55 4744 4817
Guatemala 11000 Mexico Mobile: +52 1 55 4357 0244
Honduras DF Mexico
Panama

 

Philippines Belmac Inc. Mr. Andrew Lim
3rd Fl. Room 306 Midland Mansion Tel:  +63 2 892 8551
839 Arnaiz Ave. Legaspi Village belmacinc@pldtdsl.net
Makati City 1229
Philippines

 

Spain Pérez-Revisionstechnik S.L. Mr. Jorge-Manuel Perez
C/. Cabo Vidio 39 Tel:  +34 968 190 065
San Javier (Murcia) perez.jorge@web.de
Spain

 

Taiwan Tampaco Co. Mr. Robert Cheng
9th Floor No. 52 Hao - Tung Road tampaco@ms46.hinet.net
807 Kaohsiung City
Taiwan

 

Thailand Frei Engineering (Thailand) Co. Ltd. Mr. Wichan
4/194 Moo 5 Ladplakao Road Ms. Phattharee
Anusaowaree, Bangkhen Tel:  + 66 2 971 7100
10220 Bangkok wichan@multitech-thai.com
Thailand

 

Turkey Nihat Kagnici Ms. Ceren Kagnici Gural
Cumhuriyet Bulvari 1378 Sok. 1378 Tel:  +90 232 464 3617
Kordon Is Hani no. 304 Alsancak kagnici@kagnici.com.tr
35210 Izmir
Turkey

 

USA MRW Inc. Mr. Ivan Kedzic
Lemar Industrial Park Tel:  +1 845 628 1445
Buchshollow Road mrwservice@msn.com
10541 Mahopac
USA

 

Venezuela Induquip C.A. Mr. Adolfo Doza
Av. Principal Fundo La Union C.C. Tel:  +58 241 87 17195
Centro Mayor Local LA-5 adoza@induquip.net
San Diego
Edo. Carabobo. Cod. Postal 2006
Venezuela